Ray J Weighs In On Kim Kardashian Kanye West Engagement—i Hit It First, He Hit It Last

11 death , saying her interview was “rife with false statements.” “Though Leolah Brown was nowhere near the Beverly Hilton hotel on the day Whitney Houston died, [HLN’s parent company] CNN proceeded to broadcast an interview with Ms. Brown in which she falsely claimed that Ray J was at the hotel and contributed to Whitney Houston’s death,” Ray J’s attorney said in a statement released to E! News last night. MORE: Whitney Houston Cause of Death Revealed: Accidental Drowning and Cocaine The statement continued: “Even the most minimal inquiry with anyone actually in contact with Whitney would reveal that Leolah Brown had been out of contact with Whitney for more than a year and was nowhere near the scene on the day of her death.” What ticked off Brandy ‘s little brother was the fact that Leolah told Dr. Drew Pinksy that she witnessed Ray (real name William Ray Norwood Jr.) leaving the “So Emotional” singer’s hotel room “hiding his head” on the day she died. “Why is he hiding his face?
Source: http://www.eonline.com/news/303488/ray-j-slams-bobby-brown-s-sister-for-claiming-he-gave-whitney-houston-cocaine

The second verse was a rapper named Bobby Brackins. Who is Bobby you might ask? I don’t know and don’t really care. What does Bobby have to do with Kim? Who knows….
Source: http://www.examiner.com/article/ray-j-released-song-hit-it-first-for-pregnant-kim-kardashian-and-kanye

Getty The reprehensible Richie wasted no time in his attempt to get the dirt from Ray J, bringing up the sex tape within minutes of the interview startinggoading the 32-year-old into talking about the subject. Richie, who is not usually known for his strong sense of injustice, went in for the kill, telling Ray J it seems unfair Kardashian made five million dollars out the gate from the sex tape and you made nothing.and, to me that seems wrong. Brandon Davis Pulled A Ray J On Kim Kardashian Year Before Her Sex Tape Seems wrong because youre doing all the hard work Ray, Richie says. Man, I dont even discuss that cos theres so much happening with that and were so far past that where were both doing really well, were eating well, were living good and for me.. Ray J says, before Richie cuts in, You hit it first. Getty You know, we make money, we spend money, but to me its all about family, man, and I love my family, Ray J replies, diplomatically. I love my mom, my pops and my sisters, they all understand me and what I go through, so as long as you got that backbone and youre healthy and you got people around you to just keep you going, thats more important than anything in life.
Source: http://popdust.com/2013/10/24/kim-kardashian-kanye-west-engagement-ray-j-sex-tape/

My father went to prison at an age when I needed him most. My best friend got killed on his birthday and a week later, got buried on my birthday. They cheated me in the 1996 Olympic Games and I received a bronze medal when I knew in my heart I deserved the gold. My Aunt who lived with me sadly died of AIDS. Seven of us used to be crammed in a one bedroom apartment with no hot water. Through it all, I always knew God had my back.
Source: http://www.mstarz.com/articles/20951/20131030/floyd-mayweather-ray-j-beef-rants-on-instagram-about-father-selling-mother-crack-and-1996-olympics-loss-after-princess-love-drama.htm

By Rachel Maresca / NEW YORK DAILY NEWS Saturday, April 6, 2013, 2:28 PM Comment rayj via Instagram; infphoto.com Left, the just-released album cover for Ray Js ‘I Hit It First.’ At right, the original photo of Kim Kardashian at the beach in Miami, Florida, on November 16, 2008. Ray J is set to release new single taking a jab at fellow singer Kanye West , who now dates his ex, Kim Kardashian . The R&B singer who infamously filmed a sex tape in 2007 with the now reality superstar Kardashian, announced Friday he is dropping a new track April 9 entitled “I Hit It First.” Pascal Le Segretain/Getty Images Kim Kardashian and Kanye West at the Givenchy Fall/Winter show in Paris on Wednesday. Ray J tweeted the new cover art to fans Friday first pointed out by Global Grind to be a blurred out bikini pic of Kardashian from 2008 and also possibly mimicking Kanye West’s blurred artwork on “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.” “Check out my new single cover “I Hit It first” available on ITUNES on 4/9 “I Put her On” #KOmusic,” he wrote. John Shearer/WireImage Ray J and Kim Kardashian back in 2006, when they were still an item. According to lyrics obtained by TMZ, some of the choice words allude to the fact that he is singing about his former flame, who is now pregnant with West’s baby and whose exes include NFL player Reggie Bush http://www.rayj-sextape.com and soon-to-be ex-husband NBA star Kris Humphries.
Source: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/ray-taunts-kayne-new-single-hit-article-1.1309575

But, we asked Elliott, do these issues merit some kind of psychological diagnosis? Would Ray J be able to pin down what’s wrong with him with a trip to a good shrink? It’s funny we ask that, Elliott explained, as that there’s currently a feverish debate in the psychological community about grief being included in the next edition of what essentially amounts to the encyclopedia of psychology, the DSM [Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders]. “The new DSM has grief as a mental health disorder with depression, which we who work in the field of grief have been saying, No, grief is a natural process. Youre never taught how to deal with it.” Fair enough. And maybe Ray J’s just dealing with his grief: About Kim, about Whitney, about being Brandy’s younger, less-successful brother, about knowing that, while he hit it first, Kris Frickin’ Humphries has also hit it. But Susan was willing to look on the brighter side of Ray J, offering that, “for him, this might be a productive way [of expressing anger].” “I have to help my clients find outlets for their anger and their grief.
Source: http://www.complex.com/music/2013/04/for-the-love-of-ray-j-is-i-hit-it-first-a-cry-for-help

Leave a Reply

