Kim Kardashian & Kanye West Asking Palace Of Versailles Insiders “how To Plan The Perfect Wedding Party”

There are some things that I understand, certain things that I dont understand, certain things that I like to get off my chest in interviews, certain things that I want to talk about. But when we talk about love, I dont have an answer. All I can say is that Im happy I have it. Wests latest music video, Bound 2, features his fiance Kim Kardashian and sparked quite a bit of controversy across the web. Its a Kim Kardashian sex tape download dream, and I think the controversy comes from the fact that I dont think most people are comfortable with their own dreams, so its hard for them to be comfortable with other peoples dreams, he explained. I mean, look, it took some time for us to be comfortable with a walking, talking mouse, but that became an icon.
Source: http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2014/01/20/kanye-west-says-lot-god-sex-and-alcohol-got-him-through-taylor-swift/

Kanye West: ‘God, sex and alcohol’ got me through Taylor Swift controversy

If Kanye and Kim were not allowed to wed in the main palace, though, there are numerous summer houses and luxe chateaus available to them nearby. Ooh la la. Get excited, dollsKimye’s wedding will be one for the books! CTRL-C or CMD-C, then press Enter.
Source: http://www.eonline.com/news/501919/kim-kardashian-and-kanye-west-asking-palace-of-versailles-insiders-how-to-plan-the-perfect-wedding-party

Kanye West on the Taylor Swift Incident, Tupac, the Grammys and More

“There are rules to how a lot of things are: the concrete jungle, stone pavement, brick walls … But this video completely didn’t respect any of those rules whatsoever. It’s a dream, and I think the controversy comes from the fact that I don’t think most people are comfortable with their own dreams, so it’s hard for them to be comfortable with other people’s dreams.” Grammys Need To Get It Right Though he’s won 21 Grammys, Kanye still feels snubbed by the Recording Academy after being nominated for Best Album three times and never winning. “I made Dark Fantasy and Watch the Throne less than a year apart and neither of them got nominated,” he said. ” ‘N—as in Paris’ wasn’t nominated for Best Song either.
Source: http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1720760/kanye-west-interview-magazine-cover.jhtml

Six Things We Learned From Kanye West’s Interview Interview

“She was so upset, she was crying.” KCS Presse / Splash News/KCS Presse / Splash News An 18-year-old man reportedly reached out to Wests team to ask for money and is said to be ducking cops. West raced to his fiancee’s side after speaking with Kardashian by cell phone, the source said. According to TMZ, West went ballistic and punched the teen multiple times inside a chiropractor’s office. Beverly Hills cops rushed to the scene around 12:15 p.m.
Source: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/kanye-west-alleged-victim-battery-case-money-source-article-1.1586669

Kanye West lets loose in an interview with ’12 Years a Slave’ director Steve McQueen — talks Grammy snubs, Steve Jobs and more

“But my mission is very different from Tupac’s and I’m not Tupac,” West continued. “But I think that when I compare myself to Steve Jobs, Walt Disney, Howard Hughes or whoever, it’s because I’m trying to give people a little bit of context to the possibilities that are in front of me, as opposed to putting me in the rap category that the Grammys has put me in. In no way do I want to be the next any one of them. But I am the first me.” West added that he encounters a similar kind of marginalization at the Grammys where this year his latest record, Yeezus, notched just two nominations , for Best Rap Album and Best Rap Song for “New Slaves”as he does in his other endeavors, such as his forays into fashion. As he’s stated, or shouted ,in previous interviews , bringing his various ideas to fruition hasn’t come easy, despite his towering success.
Source: http://music.yahoo.com/news/kanye-west-taylor-swift-incident-tupac-grammys-more-162503192-rolling-stone.html

Kanye West alleged victim in battery case asking for cash settlement: source

MCQUEEN: It actually stunned me to find out that youve never won Best Album at the Grammys. I suppose I shouldnt be surprised, but its kind of odd, considering what youve done in music over the last decade. WEST: I wasnt even nominated for Best Album this year. This year, I only got two nominations by the Grammys: for Best Rap Album and Best Rap Song. MCQUEEN: Well, thats my problem with all this stuff. Its ghettoizationand Im talking about country as much as rap.
Source: http://music-mix.ew.com/2014/01/21/kanye-steve-mcqueen-interview/

Leave a Reply

